Die.

It’s like… I’ve hated everything except a couple things in High School. And I hated everything except a couple things in College. I’m afraid I’ll just keep on hating things.

 

I don’t like people, but I hate being alone.

I don’t like responsibilities but I hate idle time.

I don’t like waking up early, but I’m up.

 

Somebody hurt me hard so I can blame it on something else. But don’t hurt me hard. I fight tears. FIGHT ‘EM! People like me don’t want to change the world. Takes us too long to learn how to live in this one. I hate I hate I hate I hate so much. Help me. But help me in the exact way I want to be helped. Anything different will be rejected. Best of luck.

 

‘Til you realize it’s not worth it. Doesn’t matter how awesome I think I am.

 

Leave a Reply

