Daily Purge

I’m not a fan of the ones who say “I don’t like people.” Cause that was cute’n all back when we were in, I dunno, high school/some college but now? It’s kinda like, “Well…huh… that’s gonna be a problem, isn’t it?”

I prefer “I don’t like assholes.” It’s much more progressive and optimistic.

Stop hanging out with people who remind you of yourself (In the BADDDDD way.) Cause if that happens? Runnnnnnnnnnnn.

Reminds me of a joke I heard from a comedian I can’t remember. Guys with ponytails are either folk singers or rapists. So, if you don’t see a banjo? Runnnnnnnnnnnnn. I think it was Demetri Martin.

2 Responses to “Daily Purge”

  1. jessica Says:

    haha. yeah i don’t hate people… i just hate dumb people with stupid fake tans. aaahhh help!

  2. I laughed out loud 😀

Leave a Reply

