On the phone

-How was your meeting with your teacher?

– Good.

– Did he give you any tips?

– We spent most of the time talking about life stuff, which was good, but I realized that was what I needed help with.

– Oh .that’s good.

– I mean I brought my resume but by the time it was over it was like 9 and I was worried about getting home cause i thought we were driving up that night.

– What life stuff.

– Oh, just stuff.

– You can tell me…!

– I don’t know.

– You can give me a hint…

– I don’t know, like how I – I DON’T KNOW – just like personal stuff……….. You know, and about my new heroine addiction.

– Alright!

– *Thank* you.

Leave a Reply

