I’ll save your life

I had a dream where I was coerced into having one of my kidney’s removed to save someone’s life and did it without any kind of pain killer. I remained standing during the procedure, wearing a pink robe – it took place in a kitchen. I felt real pain. I closed my eyes, made my face neutral, and yellmoaned. They finished it and put ice on my stomach really quick and eventually I held the ice on myself. The person really didn’t need it that badly, I found out. People admired me for being so strong, though, but fuck that, you know?

One Response to “I’ll save your life”

  1. You’re a genius.

Leave a Reply

